Andy Wood - Caught Between The Truth and a Lie

by Stunted Records

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    in gatefold digipak

    ships out within 3 days

      £15 GBP



Double CD album in gatefold Digipak


released March 10, 2020

This product DOES NOT include digital tracks/ streaming of tracks other than shown above

Disc One - The Truth
1. Everybody Loves You
2. The Truth....( A Lie )
3. How Mountain Girls Can Love
4. The White Tree
5. 3 For Her
6. Arrowhead Pass
7. Goodnight Moon
8. Alternate Crossings
9. Fool in the Rain
10. Time
11. Dust and Ashes

Disc Two - A Lie
1. Reach
2. (The Truth )....A Lie
3. Tokyo
4. Trapped in the Past
5. Dracula and his Cooky Spooky band
6. Of Elf and Man
7. The hardest Goodbye
8. Got a Light
9. For the Queen
10. The Four Horsemen
11. The Ballad of Ricky and Cal
12. Sugar Hill Road
13. The Cowboy Rides Away

Stunted Records do not have digital rights to all of our products. Digital downloads / streams are only included in the purchase of a product when digital tracks are shown on the product page.
Bandcamp do not provide the means to disable the message relating to downloads as seen below which will state there are downloads and streaming available even when they are not.



Stunted Records UK

It's all about the people - creative people who know how to write a song, who know how to make interesting music at the cutting edge of whatever genre / field they are working in, music that has the ability to move people and make them want to hear more - people and music with passion ! ... more

contact / help

Contact Stunted Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Stunted Records, you may also like: