by Stunted Records

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      £3 GBP



EP from Norwegian hardcore supremos Desperado


released March 10, 2020

Tracklisting :-
1. The Shock of Our Existence
2. The Justice in Terror
3. The Tale of the Forgotten
4. Creatures of Destructiveness
5. This City Eats Me Alive
6. French Defile March



Stunted Records UK

It's all about the people - creative people who know how to write a song, who know how to make interesting music at the cutting edge of whatever genre / field they are working in, music that has the ability to move people and make them want to hear more - people and music with passion ! ... more

contact / help

Contact Stunted Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Stunted Records, you may also like: