The Headshakes - Playground of Happiness

by Stunted Records

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Track List:

    1. A New Day. 3:15
    2. Can't Explain. 5:36
    3. Ghosts of the Airwaves. 4:11
    4. Contemplation. 3:42
    5. Saints and Sinners. 4:11
    6. Betrayal. 3:59
    7. Seas of Uncertaint. 4:21
    8. No Inbetween. 4:46
    9. Walking Backwards to Nepal. 4:38
    10. All for Nothing. 3:21

    ships out within 3 days

      £8 GBP



released March 10, 2020



Stunted Records UK

It's all about the people - creative people who know how to write a song, who know how to make interesting music at the cutting edge of whatever genre / field they are working in, music that has the ability to move people and make them want to hear more - people and music with passion ! ... more

contact / help

Contact Stunted Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Stunted Records, you may also like: