Errorhead ( Marcus Deml ) - EGP001

by Errorhead ( Marcus Deml )

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      £12 GBP



Solo album from German guitar ace Errorhead ( Marcus Deml )


released March 10, 2020

Tracklisting :-

1. The Dealer
2. Game Boy
3. The Other Side
4. Cruel Beauty
5. Praha
6. Love or Hate
7. Errorhead
8. Miles From Nowhere
9. Trippin
10. Desert Dance
11. I Feel Better
12. Song For You



Stunted Records UK

It's all about the people - creative people who know how to write a song, who know how to make interesting music at the cutting edge of whatever genre / field they are working in, music that has the ability to move people and make them want to hear more - people and music with passion ! ... more

contact / help

Contact Stunted Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Errorhead ( Marcus Deml ) - EGP001, you may also like: