Errorhead ( Marcus Deml ) - Error Rhythm

by Errorhead ( Marcus Deml )

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      £12 GBP



Solo album from German guitarist Marcus Deml


released March 10, 2020

Tracklisting :-

1. The Way To....
2. Bhakti
3. Scratching the Surface
4. Visit Your Soul
5. Rocket Boy
6. Message of Love
7. Cowgirl
8. Colour of Your Tear
9. Dead or Alive
10. '99



Stunted Records UK

It's all about the people - creative people who know how to write a song, who know how to make interesting music at the cutting edge of whatever genre / field they are working in, music that has the ability to move people and make them want to hear more - people and music with passion ! ... more

contact / help

Contact Stunted Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Errorhead ( Marcus Deml ) - Error Rhythm, you may also like: